Office of Naval Research Summer Faculty Research & Sabbatical Leave Program
Naval Submarine Medical Research Laboratory

David Fothergill
Submarine Base-New London
Groton, CT 06349-5900
David.Fothergill@med.navy.mil

Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute

Lt. Erica Harris, PhD, MPH
J-9 Research Directorate
Patrick AFB, FL 32925
Erica.Harris.7@us.af.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center, Corona Division

Arman Hovakemian
Naval Surface Warfare Center, Corona Division
1999 Fourth Street
Norco, CA 92860
arman.hovakemian@navy.mil

Naval Research Laboratory

Erica M. Deschak
Human Resources Coordinator
Code 1810 Building 72 North
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5320
Erica.deschak@nrl.navy.mil

Naval Air Warfare Center
Aircraft Division


Lynda Gustavsen
Naval Air Warfare Center--Aircraft Division (AIR-4.5.3)
48110 Shaw Road, B2187
Patuxent River, MD 20670
lynda.gustavsen@navy.mil

Naval Air Warfare Center
Weapons Division


Dr. Alan Van Nevel
alan.vannevel@navy.mil

Naval Air Warfare Center
Naval Training Systems Center


Lt. Rolanda Findlay
NAVAIR Orlando, Training Systems Division
12350 Research Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826
Rolanda.Findlay@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center - Pacific
San Diego


Kathleen Gately
53560 Hull St.
San Diego, CA 92152-5001
kathleen.gately@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center - Atlantic
Charleston


Keisha Williams
P.O. Box 190022
North Charleston, SC 29419-9022
lakeisha.d.williams1@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center
Carderock Division


Dr. Jack Price
9500 MacArthur Boulevard
West Bethesda, MD 20817-5700
jack.price@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center
Dahlgren Division


Lorraine E. Harting
Technical Partnering Office CD1TP2
17632 Dahlgren Road Suite 201
Dahlgren, VA 22448-5154
lorraine.harting@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center
Panama City Division


Edward Linsenmeyer
Commanding Officer
(Attn code R20T ?Mr. E. C. Linsenmeyer)
Naval Surface Warfare Center
Panama City
110 Vernon Ave
Panama City, FL 32407
edward.linsenmeyer@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center
Indian Head Division


Kerry A. Clark, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer
Code 00T
Naval Surface Warfare Center
Indian Head Explosive Ordnance Disposal Technology
Division (IHEODTD)
3767 Strauss Avenue, Bldg. 20, Suite 106
Indian Head, MD 20640
kerry.a.clark@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center
Philadelphia Division


Mark J. Roberts, Ph.D.
NSWCPD, Code 322
5001 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19112
mark.j.roberts@navy.mil

Naval Undersea Warfare Center
Keyport Division


Douglas Ray
610 Dowell Street
Keyport, WA 98345-7610
douglas.s.ray@navy.mil

Naval Undersea Warfare Center
Newport Division


Sally Sutherland
sally.sutherland@navy.mil

Naval Medical Research Institute

Stephen E. Walz
503 Robert Grant Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910-7500
stephen.walz@med.navy.mil

Naval Health Research Center

Kenneth C. Earhart
Naval Health Research Center
140 Sylvester Road
San Diego, CA 92106-3521
Kenneth.c.earhart.civ@mail.mil

Naval Facilities Engineering Service Center

Cheryl Monzon, MBA, CDFM-A
ORTA and Intellectual Property & STEM Program Manager
NAVFAC EXWC, Office of Technical Director
1100 23rd Ave
Building 1100, Floor 1, Room F110
Port Hueneme, CA 93043
Cheryl.monzon@navy.mil
Bagrat Minasian
Bagrat.minasian@navy.mil


A surprising fact is that the already low prices of these hublot replica come with an additional discount saving you money that you probably never dreamt of! You could be relieved that there rolex replica charges, which is one of the reasons that most customers get put off. A trustworthy site that believes in the motto cartier replica sale is here to serve you with all your Bvlgari needs. All you Bvlgari fanatics out there if you rolex replica sale this site, you're missing something in life! Besides the Bvlgari Rettangolo rolex replica sale, this imposing site has other models of the rolex replica sale and many more that could tempt you with the ravishing designs they are crafted in.