Participating Laboratories

The number of Faculty Fellows appointed by each lab is meant only as a potential indicator of research opportunities available, but should not be construed as a final number of available positions for the upcoming program. The actual number of Fellows appointed at a participating lab may vary each year.

Naval Air Warfare Center - - Naval Training Systems Center - Orlando, FL

Laboratory Coordinator:
Dani McNeely
NAVAIR Orlando, Training Systems Division
12350 Research Parkway
Orlando, FL 32826
danielle.mcneely@navy.mil

Learn More

Submarine Medical Research Laboratory - Groten, CT

Laboratory Coordinator:
David Fothergill
Submarine Base-New London
Groton, CT 06349-5900
David.Fothergill@med.navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Health Research Center, San Diego, CA

Laboratory Coordinator:
Kenneth C. Earhart
Naval Health Research Center
140 Sylvester Road
San Diego, CA 92106-3521
Kenneth.c.earhart.civ@mail.mil

Learn More

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center Pacific, San Diego CA

Laboratory Coordinator:
Yolanda Tanner
53560 Hull St.
San Diego, CA 92152-5001
Yolanda.tanner@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Facilities Engineering Service Center - Port Hueneme, CA

Laboratory Coordinator:
Cheryl Monzon, MBA, CDFM-A
ORTA and Intellectual Property & STEM Program Manager
NAVFAC EXWC, Office of Technical Director
1100 23rd Ave
Building 1100, Floor 1, Room F110
Port Hueneme, CA 93043
Cheryl.monzon@navy.mil
Bagrat Minasian
Bagrat.minasian@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Port Hueneme, CA

Alan Jaegar
Port Hueneme, CA
alan.w.jaegar@navy.mil

 

 

Learn More

Naval Research Laboratory, Washington DC

Laboratory Coordinator:
Erica M. Deschak 
Human Resources Coordinator
Code 1810 Building 72 North
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5320
Erica.deschak@nrl.navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Corona, CA

Laboratory Coordinator:
Douglas Sugg 
Naval Surface Warfare Center, Corona Division
1999 Fourth Street
Norco, CA 92860
douglas.sugg@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Air Warfare Center - Weapons Division

Laboratory Coordinator:
Lynda Gustavsen 
Naval Air Warfare Center--Aircraft Division (AIR-4.5.3) 
48110 Shaw Road, B2187 
Patuxent River, MD 20670
lynda.gustavsen@navy.mil

Learn More

Pages