Participating Laboratories

The number of Faculty Fellows appointed by each lab is meant only as a potential indicator of research opportunities available, but should not be construed as a final number of available positions for the upcoming program. The actual number of Fellows appointed at a participating lab may vary each year.

Naval Undersea Warfare Center Keyport Division

Laboratory Coordinator:
Gregory Vandiver
610 Dowell Street 
Keyport, WA 98345-7610

gregory.vandiver@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Research Laboratory Stennis, MS

Laboratory Coordinator:
Erica M. Deschak 
Human Resources Coordinator
Code 1810 Building 72 North
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5320
Erica.deschak@nrl.navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Research Laboratory Monterey Bay, CA

Laboratory Coordinator:
Erica M. Deschak 
Human Resources Coordinator
Code 1810 Building 72 North
4555 Overlook Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20375-5320
Erica.deschak@nrl.navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Medical Research Unit Dayton, OH

Laboratory Coordinator:
Christine Sintz
Program Administrator
2624 Q Street, Bldg. 851, Area B
Wright Patterson AFB, OH 45433
christine.sintz.ctr@us.af.mil

Learn More

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Dahlgren Division(NSWCDD)

Laboratory Coordinator
Chris Hodge
Technical Partnering Office CD1TP2
17632 Dahlgren Road Suite 201
Dahlgren, VA 22448-5154
richard.hodge@navy.mil

Learn More

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center Atlantic, Charleston, SC

Laboratory Coordinator:
Keisha Williams
P.O. Box 190022
North Charleston, SC 29419-9022
lakeisha.d.williams1@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Undersea Warfare Center - Newport Division

Laboratory Coordinator:
Kimberly Cipolla
Deputy Chief Technology Officer
1176 Howell Street
Newport, RI
kimberly.cipolla@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Philadelphia, PA

Laboratory Coordinator:
Mark J. Roberts, Ph.D.
NSWCPD, Code 322
5001 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19112
mark.j.roberts@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Indian Head, MD

Laboratory Coordinator:
Kerry A. Clark, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer
Code 00T 
Naval Surface Warfare Center
Indian Head Explosive Ordnance Disposal Technology
Division (IHEODTD)
3767 Strauss Avenue, Bldg. 20, Suite 106
Indian Head, MD 20640
kerry.a.clark@navy.mil

Learn More

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Carderock, MD

Laboratory Coordinator:
Dr. Jack Price
9500 MacArthur Boulevard
West Bethesda, MD 20817-5700
jack.price@navy.mil

Learn More

Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute - Patrick AFB

Laboratory Coordinator
Christopher Rodeheffer
J-9 Research Directorate 
Patrick AFB, FL 32925
christopher.rodeheffer@us.af.mil

Learn More

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Panama City, FL

Laboratory Coordinator:
Frank Crosby
X20 Division Head
Naval Surface Warfare Center
Panama City
110 Vernon Ave 
Panama City, FL 32407
frank.crosby@navy.mil 

Learn More

Pages